Organizational Structure

Jennifer M. Nailes, MD, MSPH
Vice President for Research
Jose D. Quebral, MD
Director for Publication and Research Dissemination
Chair Maria Milagros U. Magat, MD
Member-Secretary Janelle P. Castro, RN, MSN
Medical Member Jose Ronilo G. Juangco, MD, MPH
Medical Member Vinna Marie T. QuiƱones, MD
Medical Member Gemma N. Balein, DMD, MSc
Medical Member Maribel Emma C. Hidalgo, MD, MSPH
Lay Member (Legal Expert) Jonathan O. Sarte, LLB
Medical Member Leopoldo P. Sison, Jr., MD, MPH
Medical Member Jose D. Quebral, MD
Medical Member Maria Teresa S. Tolosa, MD, FPDS, DipCE
Medical Member Chiara Marie M. Dimla, MD
Scientific Member Anna Margarita A. Lugue, PTRP, CPO
Scientific Member Warrick T. Siy, PTRP, MOH
Lay Member Joemari B. Poquiz
Non-affiliated Member Mary Rose D. Acabal
Non-affiliated Member Catherine C. Romero, MHA, MSPH
Secretary to the Vice President for Research Jayson P. Barasona
Office Assistant Racquel M. Corpus