Academic Calendar

S.Y. 2021-2022

FIRST SEMESTER

Enrollment Period   
First Year (based on schedule)  April 7 - July 30, 2021
Second Year July 5-9, 2021
Third Year July 12-16, 2021
Fourth year  June 21-25, 2021
Last Day of Late Enrollment August 18, 2021
Freshmen and Freshmen Parents Orientation August 2, 2021 (AM)
Orientation to Canvas and Year Level (c/o Level Coordinator) August 2, 2021 (PM)
Opening Exercises and First Day of Classes Year Level I-III August 4, 2021
First Day of Classes Year Level IV August 16, 2021
First Long Examination/Preliminary Examinitaion September 14-17 and 20, 2021
Last Day for Dropping of Subjects / Leave of Absence(LOA) October 13, 2021
Second Long Examination / Midterm Examination October 28-29, 2021 and November 3-5, 2021
ISP December 8-9, 2021
Third Long Examination / Pre-Final Examination December 8-10 and 13-14, 2021
Semestral Exam for Annual Subjects/Final Exam for Semestral Subjects December 10, 13-14, 16-17, 2021
Final Examination December 15-17, 2021
Last Day of Regular Classes December 17, 2021
Promotions Board / Deliberation TBA
Deadline for Submission of Grades TBA
Semestral and Christmas Break December 18, 2021 - January 9, 2022

SECOND SEMESTER

Enrollment Period   
First Year  December 20-23, 2021
Second Year December 27-29, 2021
Third Year January 3-7, 2022
Fourth Year  December 13-17, 2021
Last Day of Late Enrollment January 24, 2022
First Day of Classes January 10, 2022
Start of Clinical Clerkship TBA
First (semestral)/Fourth (yearly) Long Examination / Prelimenary Examination February 16-18 and 21-22, 2022
Last Day for Dropping of Subjects / Leave of Absence (LOA) March 14, 2022
Second (semestral) /Fifth (yearly) Long Examination / Midterm Examination March 30-31 and April 4-5, 2022
Third/Six Long Examination / Pre-Final Examination TBA
Final Examination May 18-20, and 23-24, 2022
Clinical Clerks Comprehensive Exam May 23 & 30, 2022
Last Day of Regular Classes May 27, 2022
Promotions Board / Deliberation TBA
Deadline for Submissioin of Grades TBA
Incoming Clerks Orientation June 22, 2022
Last Day of Clerkship June 30, 2022
General Faculty Meeting July 4, 2022
HOLIDAYS DATE DAY
Quezon City Day August 19, 2021 Thursday
Ninoy Aquino Day August 21, 2021 Saturday
National Heroes' Day August 30, 2021 Monday
All Saints' Day November 1, 2021 Monday
Bonifacio Day November 30, 2021 Tuesday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary December 8, 2021 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Rizal Day December 30, 2021 Thursday
New Year's Day January 1, 2022 Saturday
Chinese New Year February 1, 2022 Tuesday
EDSA People Power Anniversary February 25, 2022 Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan April 9, 2022 Saturday
Maunday Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Black Saturday April 16, 2022 Saturday
Labor Day May 1, 2022 Sunday
Eidul Fitr (Tentative Date) May 2, 2022 Monday
National and Local Elections May 9, 2022 Monday
Independence Day June 12, 2022 Sunday
Eidul Adha (Tentative Date) July 9, 2022 Saturday