Administrative Officers

Lucio C. Tan

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Wilson T. Young

Vice-Chairman of the Board

Ester A. Garcia

President and Chief Academic Officer

Carmelita Y. Valdez

Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Administrative Officer

Iris B. Militar

Vice President for Treasury and Budget Officer

Anne Marie V. Virtucio

Vice President for Administration

Jonathan O. Sarte

Chief Legal Counsel

Bobby RJ V. Pakingan

Internal Auditor

John Paul C. Pagulayan


Jeffrey J. Zacarias

Head, I.T. Department