Academic Officers

Romeo A. Divinagracia, MD, MHSA

President and Chief Academic Officer

Gemiliano DL. Aligui, MD, MPH, PhD

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jennifer M. Nailes, MD

Vice President for Research

Milagros B. Rabe, MD, MS, PhD

Dean, Graduate School

Norbert Lingling D. Uy, MD

Dean, College of Medicine

Belinda M. Capistrano, MAN, RN

Dean, College of Nursing

Raquel S. Cabazor, PTRP, MD, MSPH

Dean, College of Allied Rehabilitation Sciences

Benida A. Fontanilla, RMT, MD, MBA, MSTM 

Dean, College of Medical Technology

Suzette M. Mendoza, MD, MHSE

College Secretary, Graduate School

Vinna Marie T. Quiñones, MD

College Secretary, College of Medicine

Norma G. Nastor, MAN, RN

College Secretary, College of Nursing

Esther Melody R. Nicolas, PTRP, MAeD

College Secretary, College of Allied Rehabilitation Sciences

Marlyn L. Vicerra, MS

College Secretary, College of Medical Technology

Imelda L. Delos Reyes, MEM

University Registrar

Jose Ronilo G. Juangco, MD

Director, Community Extension & Social Action Unit

Carmina Ann J. Cortez , MD

Director, Office of Student Affairs

Ma. Juliana N. Gasmen, MLIS, R.L.

Chief Librarian

Cristina M. Ejercito

Admissions Head

Cristine G. Bautista, MS, RPm, RGC

Senior Guidance Counselor